Naughty Soccer Mom

Your Naughty-but-Nice Neighbor

A Sample of My Advertising

January

Do YOUR New Year’s Resolutions include ME? – 41


  • Do YOUR New Year's Resolutions include ME? - 41

I know, I know . . . gotta eat better and exercise more!

Let me suggest a few other good commitments for this new year —-
1) Have fun more often;
2) Find an hour here or there to relax a little;
3) Balance all your duties and responsibilities with some ‘me’ time;
4) Begin or renew a favorite hobby;
5) Incorporate physical activity into your day;
6) Collect memorable experiences, not ‘things’;
7) Say YES to adventure and ‘spice’ in life;

8) Find a playful, passionate woman to help you with 1-7 !
I am a mature (41yo, independent, educated) “girl-next-door” type; I genuinely enjoy meeting new people and entertaining gentleman who are selective in how they spend their time and money. (5’5″,brown hair and eyes, soft curves and very sensitive 40Ds in an attractive 180# package.)

You are a man who would appreciate being pampered by an eager partner, are over 30, and have some idea how you want to spend your time. I know I have LOTS of ideas.

Want to play Scrabble at the local coffee shop . . . I will warn you that I have a wicked vocabulary.
Want a leisurely massage . . . I have silky oils and firm hands.
Want adult conversation and activities . . . I am VERY open minded!

Ever wonder what that Naughty Soccer Mom does when the kids are in school all day??? Send me a note and the answer might be YOU 😉

(an email contact is listed here)

19 comments on “A Sample of My Advertising

  1. usgradeaprime
    February 12, 2012

    so did you do this all yourself? I know where this add is posted and is by far the best there. Subtle, slightly revealling photo, leaves lots to the imagination. The rest of the add is very unique and very well thought out. Sure got my attention…
    And yes, you are a part of my new years resolution
    David

  2. naughtyneighbor
    February 12, 2012

    I am glad ! Yes, the ads are my own doing. Now that it is February I should remove that one and put up something different, but . . . I am still getting good responses to it so I leave it. A man who would appreciate that sort of ad is exactly the sort I would like to meet!

  3. unchainedxxx
    February 16, 2012

    Oh how I would love to spar off with you, orally. 🙂

  4. Arnie
    February 26, 2012

    I have been there, done that and I guarantee you this is the best ever! Plus the brilliance of the mind is incredible.

  5. naughtyneighbor
    February 26, 2012

    Arnie — are you trying to butter me up for something??? (heehee)

    • Arnie
      February 26, 2012

      Maybe just a little, but you are such an outstanding unique person.

  6. The Hook
    April 5, 2012

    Very cool! You make advertising FUN!

  7. Chad Shires
    June 21, 2012

    Hey there sexy!!
    So how was your day?

    I sure would like to meet you!!
    Chad

    • NaughtynNeighbor
      June 21, 2012

      Today is great, sweetie — but I am a little bored — can you help me with that??

      • Chad
        June 22, 2012

        I sure can!!
        I can help you in lots of different ways!!
        All of them good and satisfying…

      • NaughtynNeighbor
        June 23, 2012

        That is very thoughtful of you! I love the enthusiasm!!!

      • Chad
        June 30, 2012

        Then you will enjoy all I have to offer!!!
        I sure hope you are still linterested…
        🙂

      • NaughtynNeighbor
        July 3, 2012

        Of course I am still interested! That is a huge part of my charm, I would say!!! I AM INTERESTED!

      • chad
        July 3, 2012

        Hmmmm,
        This is going to be very fun and interesting!!!!
        I can’t hardly wait to meet you..

  8. Whoredinary
    June 29, 2012

    I’m impressed with this ad. I wish I could write such copy. Thank you very much for sharing ❤

    • NaughtynNeighbor
      July 3, 2012

      Well thank you, sweetie — I like playing with words and giving people a sense of who they will meet if they decide to follow up with me.

  9. Gman
    July 28, 2012

    Just what I’m hoping to find. A younger soccer mom that would like to play with a older hockey dad at the playground while the kids are at school. So I can get more physical activity and have more fun in my life while learning something new and exciting, All this should add more spice to my life plus unforgettable memories.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

What I want to Read Next

Blog Stats -- who's peeking?

  • 78,915 hits
