Naughty Soccer Mom

Your Naughty-but-Nice Neighbor

Curious Minds Want to Know

ImageI have a FAQ page, and I also solicited questions from y’all. ‘Stan’ tossed out several all at once and I am going to attempt to respond to them in this post. I hope I don’t offend any Circus Clowns in the process.

Have you ever had a bloke who was too large (or too small) for certain activities?

Well, I have had one bloke who tipped the scales at about 400 pounds, and I was very worried my bed wouldn’t survive . . . . oh, wait . . . maybe this question isn’t about the whole bloke, but about a certain, ah-hem, portion of a bloke . . . Yes, knowing Stan, I am sure that is what he is asking.

Yes — on both counts, although being too big/small for CERTAIN activities has never meant being left with NOTHING to do!


What will you absolutely not do?

I absolutely will NOT jeopardize your privacy, bother you at work, get cranky if you have to cancel, let you meet my family, dicker about my rates, condone drug use in my presence, knowingly take a young client’s virginity . . . . stuff like THAT.

As far as sexual activities I absolutely will not do . . . there are none. There are some I may decline to do with a particular person, based on my sense of personal safety or interest.

What will you do for enough compensation? Paint your house. Go hunting. Be your Beard. Get sexy in a semi-public setting (car, movie theatre, library, restaurant booth, etc.) Be exclusive. Shave all my hair-down-there. . . .

Do circus clowns make good lovers? Eh . . . too much make-up, tiny cars, weird stuff in their pockets . . . I usually avoid the Bozo’s out there!

Is there any correlation between a man’s choice of booze and his sexual predilections?
You would think so, wouldn’t you??? I would be interested in hearing theories on this one.

Cut or uncut? I am most familiar with the ‘cut’ version, but enjoy both to the fullest.

Anything else your curious minds want to know???

Originally posted 4/27/2012

4 comments on “Curious Minds Want to Know

  1. The Hook
    May 1, 2012

    Thanks for the peek inside…
    Nicely done.

  2. ilikeblack
    September 21, 2012

    do you smoke ?

    • NaughtynNeighbor
      September 21, 2012

      No, sweetie, I don’t. When it comes to the typical vices of my generation (aka, Sex, Drugs, Rock-n-Roll) I only ever focused on ONE.

      I think I picked the right one, don’t you?

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 27, 2012 by in I was thinking . . ..

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

What I want to Read Next

Blog Stats -- who's peeking?

  • 78,915 hits
