Naughty Soccer Mom

Your Naughty-but-Nice Neighbor

She’s a little crude — but right on the button!!! (And yes, it takes longer to do it well, so if you wish to do it with me, plan on a two-hour visit!)

11 comments on “

  1. Trip X
    June 14, 2012

    yet another thought for re-compensation

  2. oral
    June 15, 2012

    I have found that Anal sex is by far better then “normal” sex, It make me hard just thinking about it

    • NaughtynNeighbor
      June 21, 2012

      Oh my . . . I like the sound of THAT!

      • oral
        June 22, 2012

        We will have to share the enjoyment of Anal pleasure with each other in the near future, I’ll be in touch my sweet

      • NaughtynNeighbor
        June 23, 2012

        I look forward to hearing from you — AND being in touch!

  3. smith
    June 18, 2012

    Thanks for your educational information. It will be most hepful when we “get together”. Not all ladies allow anal (and certainly not most wives!!). I can;t wait to have anaal with you.

    • NaughtynNeighbor
      June 21, 2012

      I especially like the line, “You either get to have a big penis or you get to have anal. You can’t have both.”

  4. Gary
    July 22, 2012

    Hmmmmm…..not true!! I have found the whole trick is (besides be relaxed,horny,and lubed) to not only enter slowly, but don’t go in and out. Keep constant pressure on the in-going,go an inch at a time,and you both will be rewarded. I learned this trick from a dear lady who prefers anal to vaginal….I listened to her coaching,and it has paid off every time I take a Greek tour…..the ladies seem to enjoy more too.

  5. Gary
    July 23, 2012

    I have thanked her often……for myself and for the ladies who have enjoyed because of her tip……now it needs to be OUR turn!!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 14, 2012 by in I was thinking . . ..

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

What I want to Read Next

Blog Stats -- who's peeking?

  • 78,915 hits
