Naughty Soccer Mom

Your Naughty-but-Nice Neighbor

FYI, LOL, BTW, etc.

swallowsJust a quick little note to share a recent giggle.

At the risk of sounding obvious, I know quite a few things about sex.  I mean, come on, I am a pro, after all.

I’m fairly confident I know a bit more than most women my age, but I am always tickled to be reminded what I don’t know.  Here’s the Naughty Technical Tidbit for this week:

I was corresponding with a new friend who asked me if I were a NQNS kind of girl.  Have you seen that one before?  I hadn’t, and was wracking my brain trying to sort it out . . . NS could be Non Smoking, right?  But what could the Q possibly be about? Being the brave and resourceful nymph that I am, I asked the fella.  Do you know what he was getting at?  Want to take a moment to think on it before I tell you?

Go ahead, give it a go . . . .

Need a hint?  It relates to one of my favorite activities (giving oral) . . .

Do you give up?  Want me to spit it out?

Sorry, I can’t — because I am a No Quit, No Spit kind of girl 😉

Now I just wish there were other venues in my life where I could show off my new found anachronism.  At least I can share it with YOU!

6 comments on “FYI, LOL, BTW, etc.

  1. Rob Brown
    January 29, 2013

    I already knew what it was and I love it when I get to experience it…..I know of one lady who is NQNS and she justkeeps going until the guy gets stiff again and works him until he shoots his second load. Now there is a woman wholoves oral…..from what you say I bet you might try that sometime! Have a great day thinking about….. Date: Tue, 29 Jan 2013 03:10:33 +0000 To: gobo2811@hotmail.com

  2. Michael
    February 14, 2013

    I knew what it was… wonder if that makes me normal…or weird…?

  3. Old Man
    February 20, 2013

    NQNS, huh? Do you train for it? I bet there are a few hard cases out there.

    • naughtyneighbor
      February 22, 2013

      Yes, in fact, I have trained *long* and *hard* for this!
      If it had been an accredited major in college I would have been valedick-torian!

      I have had a few cases where I needed to take a break and regroup, and the rare circumstance where I just couldn’t get it done, but fortunately those are few and far between. Of course, I would never spit — because I am such a lady.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 29, 2013 by in Cherries Popped, I was thinking . . ..

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

What I want to Read Next

Blog Stats -- who's peeking?

  • 78,881 hits
